Trivia Friday: Mets Award Winning Pitchers

Well, unless pitcher wins still mean much more than they should, it would seem Jacob deGrom will win this year’s Cy Young Award.  If that is the case, he will join a list of other Mets pitching greats who have won awards.  Can you name all of the Mets pitchers who have won MLB awards?  Good luck!

Tom Seaver Dwight Gooden Ron Darling Armando Benitez John Franco Jon Matlack Mike Hampton Al Leiter R.A. Dickey Matt Harvey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *